1: Kayce fights for survival.

2: Beth faces a shocking betrayal.

3: Rip seeks vengeance.

4: John faces a life-threatening situation.

5: Jamie uncovers a dark secret.

6: Lloyd embarks on a dangerous mission.

7: Monica confronts her past.

8: Teeter proves her loyalty.

9: The Dutton family's fate hangs in the balance.

Follow for more stories